I wrote a blog on relationships about a few girls. The one I talked about the most was one with a bad boyfriend. She is has broken up with him now. I am happy for her, but too shy to "make my move". I don't want to ruin our friendship, but it kills me to think of what could be. I don't know what to do. She is a great friend and a beautiful women. I however, am a pitiful excuse of a man. If you know what I should do, please comment 
.
24/4/2013 03:02:33 am

You say you are "a pitiful excuse of a man". Then if you wanted her you'd change jaja

Kimberly
13/5/2013 09:33:00 am

Don't say you're a pitiful excuse of a man! It's always bad to put yourself down in situations. And also, it's never good to just stay in the friend zone. Sometimes it's better to jump at the occasion because you never know what could happen from it!


Comments are closed.