Paintball 

22/4/2013

 
      I have just started playing paintball and I love it. It is a fast paced, exciting game that is fun at all times. Sure being shot hurts at first, but you are so focused that you don't even feel it.

    Paintball guns are actually called "Paintball Markers". I don't know why yet, but it does sound less menacing.

`    The gun I would like to get the most would have to be, the Tippman Custom 98 PRO.
The reason I like this marker is because it is very durable, easy to use, small, and has a fore grip so that it is more accurate. Like I said I am just starting out, so I need an easy to care for, durable marker. I am big on accuracy so this is a good choice. I like the fore grip on it because then I'm not holding it by the barrel. this marker goes for about $250 on kijiji.ca. Now you may say, "That's a lot of money." but for this marker. It is not, plus the one on kijiji comes with extras.
Cameron
29/4/2013 11:12:28 pm

Can I edit this post for a class magazine?

5/5/2013 10:41:34 pm

WOW paintballing sounds like really fun, and exciting thing to do. I haven't been paintballing before but, know reading your blog I'm really excited to go. Awesome Job on the blog :)


Comments are closed.